WE WON!!!!! yea~~~
There was a lot of hype in HITz. FM before the game, and how JJ was a UNITED fan.
I remembered last year when Liv lost to Man U, the morning crew made listeners call in and debate, whether Rudy should convert to Man U.
After winning the game, i was expecting a little bit of coverage from TV, or radio.
Nothing. Zip.
I guess, their lips were sealed. Too Bad.
We won. Lets wait for tonight's game.
YNWA
Monday, September 15, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)